Enseignants par matière

lundi 8 septembre 2014
par  Cédric CONSOLO
popularité : 7%

ProfesseursMatières enseignéesMails
Mme Stéphanie Piquereau Français stephanie.piquereau@ac-poitiers.fr
Mme Sylvie Lebeault Français/Latin/Grec sylvielebeault17@yahoo.fr
Mme Laurianne Nogaj Français gioia17@sfr.fr
M. Arnaud Collet Maths arnaud.collet@ac-poitiers.fr
Mme Camille Gaignet Maths/Physique camillegaignet@gmail.com
Mme Viginie Bourreau Histoire-Géographie
Mme Véronique Delage Histoire-Géographie vero17delage@sfr.fr
Mme Cécile Hourrègue Espagnol c.hourregue@gmail.com
Mme Carine Rigaud Anglais
Mme Alison Scholes Anglais alison.scholes@worldonline.fr
M. Patrick Staehle Allemand patrick.staehle@ac-poitiers.fr
M. Cédric Consolo Technologie/Physique cedric.consolo@ac-poitiers.fr
Mme Corinne Ponchet SVT/Physique corinne.ponchet@ac-poitiers.fr
M. Thierry Dal SVT/Maths
Mme Séverine Danger EPS severine.danger@ac-poitiers.fr
Mme Nathalie Mbaye EPS
M. Frédéric Mayer Éducation musicale/CDI
JPEG - 89.2 ko

Navigation

Articles de la rubrique

Sites favoris


2 sites référencés dans ce secteur